Dr. Stanley Hobish

MY JOB

In Spirituality on May 31, 2017 at 8:48 pm

MY JOB

My job is not to change the world.

My job is not to accept the world.

MY JOB IS TO LOVE THE WORLD.

Love is nonresistance.

By loving the world that I see I allow her to change.

Constant and never ending change is evolution.

The supreme intelligence that is God guides evolution.

I’ve got a job and it ain’t done, there are songs to be written and songs to be sung!!!

  1. What a great job.

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. ‼️🤗

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

