Dr. Stanley Hobish

INTERVIEW WITH THE WIZARD OF iS NUMBER SIX

In Spirituality on May 10, 2017 at 11:47 am

INTERVIEW WITH THE WIZARD OF IS NUMBER SIX

Stanley:
Welcome back to the Internet radio show Wizard. I have had numerous comments about you and whether you really exist. I must admit there are times that even I have my doubts.

Wizard:
Doubt of my existence is a very powerful thought of Ego. It keeps many from reaching their potential for true happiness.

Stanley:
Just who are you Wizard? And how can we find you?

Wizard:
I am the light of your spirit hidden deep within your heart. I am overshadowed by Ego doubts.

Stanley:
Since doubt is so powerful, how can we get rid of it?

Wizard:
You can get rid of Doubt by doubting your doubt.

Stanley:
Thank you Wizard you have been a great help please come back soon.

Wizard:
I have never left!!
deep within your heart

Leave a Reply

