Dr. Stanley Hobish

LOVE IS FORGIVING

In Spirituality on April 21, 2017 at 10:15 pm

Love Is Forgiving

One Cannot Forgive Another until He Has forgiven Himself.

To forgive oneself is to discover who he is in reality.

In reality man is spirit having a human experience.

Man’s spirit is a immortal, his body is mortal.
To discover one’s spirit is to discover his immortality.

Man’s quest for God, is in reality a search for his true SELF.

Finding one’s TRUE SELF IS TO BE BORN AGAIN.

The Holy Spirit that I am is the Holy Spirit that you are!!!

I am the God that I was.
I am the God that I will be.
I am the God THAT I AM.

  1. Thank you Stanley,
    I enjoy Reading your inspirational Thoughts l,
    Keep them coming.

    Hope you are doing well,

    Maybe you forgot who I am,
    I’m the Friend of Christine’s.

    I wonder if she still reads your Emails.

    • Thank you for your comment Jo and yes I do remember you. You were at my home with Christine about a year ago. Stanley On Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 5:23 AM The Wizard of Is wrote:

      >

Leave a Reply

