Dr. Stanley Hobish

THE INTERVIEW PART 3

In Spirituality on March 18, 2017 at 5:12 pm

INTERVIEW WITH THE WIZARD PART 3

STANLEY:
Welcome back to the Internet radio show wizard, my audience has been flooding me with questions that I myself have. They want to know if they can contact you directly by cell phone or email?

WIZARD OF IS
Since I live in the hearts of both you and your audience, I most certainly can be contacted directly. They have but to knock and I will answer any questions or problems presented to me.

STANLEY:
My big question is “why do you keep disappearing?”

WIZARD:
I do not disappear. I am always there. You disappear back to the familiar world you created, where happiness and satisfaction are unknown.

STANLEY:
What do you mean by happiness and satisfaction?

WIZARD:
I am the goal of happiness and satisfaction. Without me there can be no happiness or satisfaction.

STANLEY:
Are you for real?

WIZARD:
I am the reality. The world you are living in and created is illusion. To find me, your spirit, is necessary for your happiness.
I am always here and now.

STANLEY:
Thank you wizard please come back soon.

WIZARD:
I have never left.

Leave a Reply

