Dr. Stanley Hobish

INTERVIEW

In Spirituality on February 1, 2017 at 9:29 pm

 

THE INTERVIEW

STANLEY: welcome to this Internet radio show wizard. The world is waiting for your answer to the big question ” Who, what, and where is the God that people pray to?”

WIZARD OF IS: The God that I am and you are is not a person place or thing. He is all persons all places and all things.

STANLEY: then who are you Wizard?

WIZARD OF IS: I am the voice of God and I exist in all mankind. I am in the pure Holy Spirit.

STANLEY: please tell me Wizard does God exist?

WIZARD: God is existence itself.
To say that God does not exist is absurd. It’s like saying existence does not exist.

I AM who you are but you are not yet WHO I AM!

STANLEY: thank you Wizard please come back again.

WIZARD: I have never left.

Leave a Reply

