Dr. Stanley Hobish

HE IS I AM

In Spirituality on October 20, 2016 at 10:10 pm

HE IS I AM

He is happiness – I am happy

He is the ALL IN ONE – I AM THE ONE IN ALL

He is the container – I am content

He is safety – I am saved

He is strength -I am strong

He is wisdom – I am wise

He is peace – I am peaceful

He is beauty – I am beautiful

He is health – I am healed

He is love – I am loved

He is spirit – I am spiritual

He is life – I am alive

He is my father – I am his son

He is consciousness – I am awake!!

Leave a Reply

