Dr. Stanley Hobish

THE SELF

In Spirituality on September 29, 2016 at 6:13 pm

Conversation with my SELF

My SELF is actually my INFINITE LIVING MIND.

My INFINITE LIVING MIND is the God that I am and you are.

MY INFINITE LIVING MIND contains my conscience.

My ego mind is without a conscience.

My infinite living mind contains my spirit.

My Infinite living mind contains my potential for good.

My ego mind contains my potential for evil.

Mindful meditation is conversation with the infinite living mind.

The evil thoughts of the ego mind cannot TRUMP the loving thoughts of the INFINITE LIVING MIND!!!

Leave a Reply

