Dr. Stanley Hobish

THE GOD THAT I AM

In Spirituality on August 27, 2016 at 11:58 am

THE GOD THAT I AM

It matters not that you do not know the God that I AM.

The only way you can know the God THAT I AM is to know the God THAT YOU ARE. That is most important!

THE GOD THAT YOU ARE IS THE GOD THAT I AM!!

Focusing on this knowledge is mindful meditation.

With this knowledge we more than love each other, we worship each other.

Practicing this knowledge is true forgiveness.

Repeating the first commandment, ” I AM The Lord Thy God” is an excellent way to start mindful meditation.

Leave a Reply

