Dr. Stanley Hobish

SATISFACTION

In Spirituality on August 2, 2016 at 4:24 pm

SATISFACTION
I asked the wizard within “are you satisfied?” And he answered:

I AM NOT SATISFIED, I AM SATISFACTION. MY FOLLOWERS ARE SATISFIED!

I asked the wizard within “what’s it like to be satisfied?” And He answered:

WHY IT’S ALMOST LIKE BEING IN LOVE!

I asked the wizard within if he was in love, and He replied:

I AM NOT IN LOVE, I AM LOVE ITSELF!

I asked the wizard within if I will ever be satisfied, And he replied:

NOT UNTIL YOU BECOME ONE WITH ME!!

“How can I do that?” I Asked. And He replied:

BY CHOICE WITH WILL POWER!

Leave a Reply

