Dr. Stanley Hobish

THE ENIGMA

In Spirituality on July 30, 2016 at 3:52 pm

THE ENIGMA

I asked the wizard within what do you know that I don’t know. And he answered:

I KNOW THE UNKNOWABLE!

How could you possibly know the unknowable?

BECAUSE I AM THE UNKNOWABLE!

I asked the wizard within “who am I” and he answered:

I AM WHO YOU ARE!

I asked The wizard within ” what happens after I die” He answered:

YOU ARE NOT THE BODY YOU ARE LIVING IN. YOU ARE WHO I AM, AND I AM IMMORTAL.

Leave a Reply

