Dr. Stanley Hobish

THE INTERVIEW

In Spirituality on January 21, 2016 at 4:52 pm

THE INTERVIEW

THE INTERVIEW

STANLEY: Who are you?

WIZARD: I am the Lord thy God and thou shall have no other gods before me. I am who you are in reality. I am your very own self.

STANLEY: why don’t I remember you?

WIZARD: because all remembering is in the past and I live in the now. The best way of contacting me is to ask the question “who am I ?”

STANLEY: What is your function?

WIZARD: I know the answer to all of your problems in fact I am the answer. To become one with me is the purpose of your life.

STANLEY: what’s it like to become one with you?

WIZARD: “Why it’s almost like being in love”

  1. HI Stanly, Rei Ki Master Stephen Piccone here It’s good to hear the Wizard speak how are you thinking these? are you in Fl or NY

Leave a Reply

