Dr. Stanley Hobish

HEALTH WEALTH AND HAPPINESS AND

In Spirituality on October 26, 2015 at 3:36 pm

STANLEY:
Wizard please tell me who are you?

WIZARD OF IS:
I am the Lord thy God – Thou shall have no other gods before me. I am the God of power; the God of thought; and the God of LOVE. I reside within inside of you. I am the essence of who you are.

STANLEY:
I seem to have everything so why am I unhappy?

WIZARD:n
Health and wealth do not bring happiness. Happiness brings .wealth and health.

STANLEY:
So what is happiness?

WIZARD:
I AM the happiness you seek. Without ME there can be no happiness.

STANLEY:
So how can I find you?

WIZARD:
Simply ask ” what’s it like to be the wizard?” And I will show you on your next observed breath. I AM WHO YOU ARE!

Leave a Reply

