Dr. Stanley Hobish

DIALOGUE

In Spirituality on September 26, 2015 at 3:55 pm

STANLEY:


Wizard, I feel an unparalleled experience of joy when you answered my prayer and speak to me and through me.  Will the time ever come when you speak as me?

WIZARD of IS:

The truth is that  there is no part of you that is not me.   However you cannot experience me as your self as long as your ego is present. Whenever you relinquish your ego through prayer my voice can be heard loud and clear coming through you.  Letting go of your ego through prayer is the humility necessary to contact me.

I am always there; knock and it shall be answered; Call and I’ll be there!!

  1. Got it. You can count on HIM

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

