Dr. Stanley Hobish

VACATION

In Spirituality on April 13, 2015 at 3:58 pm

I received a postcard from THE WIZARD OF IS this morning. It said” HAVING A WONDERFUL TIME WISH YOU WERE HERE ” I asked Him where He was. “

ON VACATION

What’s a vacation? THE ACT OF LEAVING THE PAST AND FUTURE TO ENTER THE WOW NOW

What’s that? THE HEAVEN YOU ARE SEEKING

What’s it like? ITS LIKE DANCING WITH NO ONE WATCHING, LIKE SINGING WITH NO ONE LISTENING ITS ALMOST LIKE BEING IN LOVE

How do I know when I’m there? IF THERE IS ANY DOUBT, THEN YOU ARE NOT THERE.

How can I get there? BY ASKING THE BOSS FOR A VACATION. IF HE DOESNT GIVE YOU ONE, THEN QUIT YOUR JOB.

What happens when I get there? THE INVISIBLE BCCOMES VISIBLE! THE INAUDIBLE BECOMES AUDIBLE! THE IMPOSSIBLE BECOMES POSSIBLE THE UNKNOWABLE BECOMES KNOWN!

  1. Good morning wizard Rei-Ki master hear I need a vacation now I know were I going on my next trip. I live in the Now…Now! thank you for being a part of my life! Now there is no more Doubt in me thanks to the wizard. when I am dancing I am in heaven on earth.

    Rei-Ki master Kyoshi Stephen
    Peace to you .

Leave a Reply

