Dr. Stanley Hobish

HARI POTTER

In Spirituality on October 15, 2012 at 1:45 pm

I am the clay.

He is the potter.

He places me in His pug mill.

He purifies me and makes me malleable.

He puts me on the wheel

And with His steady hand He centers me.

He shapes me according to His will into a vessel.

He hollows and hallows me and fills me with Love.

He places me into His kiln to make me strong and hard.

He decorates and beautifies me that I may be used

To pour His Love and Healing on all who ask!

 

 

Leave a Reply

