Dr. Stanley Hobish

THE SWEET SMELL OF SUCCESS

In Spirituality on May 28, 2012 at 9:08 pm

Wanting to succeed blocks one from success.

Choosing to succeed guarantees your success.

Success is the natural consequence of choice.

You always get what you choose.

You seldom get what you want.

Let go of wanting and experience what you always wanted without even wanting it

Choice is the most precious gift we are entitled to.

Choice is the motivator of everything that happens.

If you do not like what you have chosen, then choose again.

You always get what you choose.

You never get what you want.

Wanting keeps it in the future; choosing is what happens now.

I CAN CHOOSE TO BE SICK

I CAN CHOOSE TO BE WELL

I CAN CHOOSE HEAVEN

I CAN CHOOSE HELL

I CAN CHOOSE TO WIN

I CAN CHOOSE TO LOSE

BUT BEST OF ALL—

I CAN CHOOSE TO CHOOSE.

Leave a Reply

