Dr. Stanley Hobish

NOW OR NEVER

In GIFT OF CHOICE, HERE AND NOW, REALITY OR ILLUSION on January 10, 2012 at 8:51 pm

Now is forever.

I AM the Now, I AM the Dow, I AM the Wizard of Is.

There is no future that is not Now.

Both Heaven and Hell are here and Now. The choice is yours and Mine.

The future that is not Now is an illusion.

The future that is not Now is but a dream that disappears upon awakening.

The Now contains choice.

The Now is choice itself.

If you do not like the Now, then choose again.

I CAN CHOOSE TO BE SICK

I CAN CHOOSE TO BE WELL

I CAN CHOOSE HEAVEN

I CAN CHOOSE HELL

I CAN CHOOSE TO WIN

I CAN CHOOSE TO LOSE

BUT BEST OF ALL

I CAN CHOOSE TO CHOOSE.

 

Leave a Reply

