Dr. Stanley Hobish

BAA BAA BLACK SHEEP

In Spirituality on April 23, 2011 at 3:57 pm

My blogs are like a bleating sheep.

Only another sheep understands them.

The Wizard of Is is the God That I AM.

There is no part of me that is not the Wizard.

He speaks to me and blogs through me, but as yet not as me.

My only happiness is when He speaks to me and through me. The Wizard is my guide and guidance.

Without Him, I am lost.

He assures me that without a doubt He is who you are as well.

To find the Wizard, you must look inside of your Self.

When you find the Wizard you will know that you are not your body.

Your body and voice become the means for delivering His gift of Peace and Love.

When you find the Wizard, you will need no proof . You will be without a doubt.

Love is for giving — so share it by forgiving.

Leave a Reply

